PERFORMING BODY, MIND, SPIRIT: Community Healing in the Time of #BLM, Anti-Asian Violence & BIPOC Solidarity!

In this present time of covid turmoil and increased tensions between Black, Asian, LatinX, White and other ethnic groups it is a must see. The two-hour event will take place on May 6th from 4 to 6 PM PDT, 6 – 8 PM CDT, and 7-9 PM EDT. You can register by going to https://go.wisc.edu/086W35. Contact Peggy Choy pacchoy@wisc.edu if you need further information. We thank you in advance for registering.

A national event that can inspire, energize and incite!
The poster was created by UW-Madison’s Marley Mendez, the winner of the PBMS student graphic art award!